If the user to be deleted has an application on file, then save a copy of that application using the following steps:
  1. Go to Enrollment Management
  2. Use People Finder to search for the record
  3. Select the Checklist tab
  4. Double-click to open the record's application form
    • The form will open in a new browser (either save it as a .pdf or print it)


A user can be deleted using the following steps:
  1. Go to Core
  2. Users > Select Edit User Profile Data 
  3. Find the user's profile you wish to remove
  4. Under the System Information section, click Remove User
    • Note: If the user being removed is listed as an Emergency Contact for another user, select Drop Current User From This User's Contact List to drop them as an emergency contact
  5. Select the Delete button located in the upper right-hand corner of the screen
  6. Select OK in the confirmation dialog box
Note: After a user is deleted there is no way to revert this deletion