I was helping my user sign up on blackbaud.com and now her profile is showing as mine. I logged in as my user and now my email address is on both records. My profile is merged or corrupted with one of my users.
Only the new user can complete the new user forms for the Blackbaud ID Account and confirm his/her email address. Anyone else trying to complete these forms for the new user may corrupt their own login information and profile on blackbaud.com causing their login to display as the new user’s login.