This message can be edited in the Message Catalog Editor.
  1. Select Setup > Product Configuration
  2. Search "would you like to bring this team back"
  3. Click Edit Custom and enter your desired text
  4. Click Submit
    • To remove the message entirely, click Edit Custom and click Submit without any text