1. Log into the Google account you wish to unlink from your NXT calendar preferences
  2. Navigate to https://myaccount.google.com/permissions
  3. Under Third-party apps, click on RE NXT
Third-party apps>RE NXT
  1. Click on the REMOVE ACCESS button
REMOVE ACCESS button
  1. Click OK to the prompt that says, Remove access?
Prompt
 
  1. Follow the steps under the Change calendar preferences section on the Calendar appointments page of the in-product help documentation.