If an account was deleted before it is activated, the account will be found in the Deleted Families folder under the Enrollment tab. These accounts can be reactivated during the school year, as long as there is a payment plan with current billing months.

To activate the plan:
  1. Be sure to be in the correct school year (check the school year by your school's name on the top right of the screen)
  2. Hover over the Enrollment tab and click on Deleted Families
  3. Check the box to the left of the family's name
  4. Click on Select Action > Undo Deleted Families
The account will be moved to Pending Families. Be sure of the following:
  1. The payment plan starts in the current if there are at least 10 days prior to the due date - or - start in next month
  2. Add billing through Edit Billing Details

Note: Accounts deleted from Re-enroll Families, Parent Registration, Pending Families & Fix These Families will be moved to the Deleted Families folder. Accounts deleted from Pending Approval will be permanently deleted since no record was created.