Access to your FTP folder is based on your unique FTP user name and password. Your FTP folder can be accessed only by you and the Blackbaud employee assisting you.
You may also refer to our confidentiality policy regarding client data.
- Any files or folders left in your FTP folder for 7 days will be automatically deleted.
- If you prefer not to use FTP, burn your file to CD, DVD or other supported backup media and send it to the attention of the Blackbaud employee assisting you, including the employee's department.
- If you need to send files 10M or less for a Support case, you can use the attachment option when viewing your case on Case Central. If your files contain sensitive information, we recommend compressing them into one password-protected ZIP file.