Click 'View' in order to see errors.



In the Action column for a record type, click:

Browse - to view the log or the XML message content.

Rebuild All - to abandon the earlier message associated with a record, write a new XML message for that record, and send the message into the queue. Use Rebuild after you reset a cross reference to a valid value or after a system error is fixed. Under other circumstances, Rebuild is a slow version of Requeue.

Delete All - to remove the earlier XML message associated with a record and not generate a new message. An administrator uses delete only for a serious mistake, such as attempting to synchronize an entire house file with a single queue.

Export - to export a file containing information about errors for the selected record type. To download or delete the error report, navigate to the Problem Exports tab.

Use the Queue Status tab to view record categories that have errors. Click here to learn more about the categories in Queue Status.