Any user who can create a list, can also assign Role(s) or particular users access to the list, as well as remove role or user access to the list. The List Admin (anyone with a Platform Manager role), can always view all lists created by all users via the List Admin view.


To grant list access to individual users:
  1. Select the User Access link to the right of the list.
  2. User-added image
  3. Select Add User(s).
  4. Using the filter, search for the user(s).
  5. Select the >> icon to move the user under Added Users.
  6. Select Save & Exit.
  7. Choose one of the following options for each user you wish to grant access:
    • Run - Gives users the Run link to run the list and the Mail Labels link for generating Mail Labels.
    • Copy - Gives users the Run link to run the list, the Mail Labels link for generating Mail Labels, plus a Copy link that allows them to copy the list's fields and criteria so they can create a new list based off the original list.
    • No Access - This is default for the roles that do not have access to the list.
  8. Select Add User(s) to add another or select Save & Exit.
  9. User-added image