This is expected behavior.  The message is stating that even though you have setup Janrain, you may still need to configure each of the individual social providers (Facebook, Twitter, etc) within Janrain for both Social Sharing and and Social Login.  If you have already configured your social providers, you can ignore this message. 

See the Luminate Online-Janrain Guide  for instructions on properly setting this up.  See also the online help.